Award Winners and Honorees


Boston Globe - Horn Book Awards

Horace Mann Upstanders Book Awards

Randolph Caldecott Medal

John Newbery Medal

Coretta Scott King Awards

Pura Belpré Awards

American Indian Youth Literature Award

Sydney Taylor Book Award

Asian/Pacific American Awards 

YALSA Award Excellence in Nonfiction

Theodore Seuss Geisel Award

Schneider Family Book Award

Stonewall Book Award

Robert F. Sibert Informational Award

Michael L. Printz Award


New Must Read Books!

Dog Man: Grime and Punishment: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #9) Cover Image
Logan Likes Mary Anne! (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #8) (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novels #8) Cover Image
Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure Cover Image
Before the Ever After Cover Image
This Book Is Anti-Racist: 20 Lessons on How to Wake Up, Take Action, and Do The Work Cover Image
Paola Santiago and the River of Tears Cover Image
I Am Every Good Thing Cover Image
I Am Here Now Cover Image